Manage drive collaboration policies

Edit

To edit a custom drive collaboration policy, select … then Edit from the shortcut menu adjacent to its name on the Drive collaboration policies page. The Edit custom drive collaboration policy view will appear on the page. From this view, you can edit policy settings as desired. Select Update policy to confirm your changes.

Duplicate

To duplicate a custom drive collaboration policy, select … then Duplicate from the shortcut menu adjacent to its name on the Drive collaboration policies page. Enter a new policy name and keep the same settings or adjust them as needed. The policy will be added to the list of custom drive collaboration policies.

Delete

To delete a custom drive collaboration policy, select … then Delete from the shortcut menu adjacent to its name on the Drive collaboration policies page. Confirm by selecting Are you sure?

Related topics:

Drive collaboration